inspiration

My note about my world

inspiration

My note about my world

When I m busy

When I m busy I don’t hear sound of my mother and don’t see her smile

Mother sorry ! I love you!

I promise I always hear your sound! Always see your smile

Thank mam for all kind of you!

Sorry,mam

Good treat in org

Maybe you are a member of staff. and you deal many people every day.

So how do you treat with them?

I think when we treat good with people , our behavior balance with ourselves.

When we are angry. we don’t speak well together .we don’t think clearly.

So we do not always feel good.

Human relation is very complex. and we can not predict it.

But we can learn psychology method for critical situation specially in governmental organization.

We should respect people as well as answer them. and our organization should lead our managers to good treat.

And their employment feel responsible for their tasks.

Remind ourselves

What is important for us in life?

We feel happiness , kindness, love and ….

when we are happy, we laugh and think affirmative !

We fell released our heart .

 what is get us happy?

maybe a mother smile .maybe a tanking!

So,

Why don’t we do good work for ourselves?

Why don’t we feeling happy ?

Why don’t we try to change our sense?

Because we forget ourselves

We forget happy time

We forget childhood laugh

We forget  real happy time in our life!