inspiration

My note about my world

inspiration

My note about my world

We and our desires

I m single but I think

When we intend to marry, there are many reasons. maybe we wanna to have a family  . maybe we were alone ,maybe we find our love .

It is beautiful!

 When you have a companion, you share your time and you have a pleasant home!!!!

Also we live together ,we  even aware from the least important subject in our privacy! we see together every day  for all years that we are live!

and we have to continue this situation , but some time we tired from ourselves  .this times we must take care of  ourselves.  We must take care of our spirit to keep our family.

I think when we don’t know our wishes and don’t do anything for ourselves. we should stand on our feet. It is better not to marry !

 because we cause that another person will not reach their desires!!!!!  

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد