inspiration

My note about my world

inspiration

My note about my world

...

Hi  my daughter!

Welcome to my life! My daughter I love you!

A Remembrance

When I was a child, my sister and I had special and exiting   remembrance . my sister was smart as a whip!

One day Our family friend came to our home and mom advise us having a good and   polite manner so we promised.

But  my sister promise lasted short time!

They came our home and I sit down  next to them and they requested me to read a poem. and I read! As well as my sister seem evil! So she rubbed their car keys and  that time I smelt a rat!!

After15 passing we heard crash !

We run toward window and we saw my sister back of their  role! And we found she took the bull by the horns,

as well as

their car gone to the dogs!!!

 

This year

This year I will get 27 and I think ,I should change routine of my life so I need to be happy and more hobby because last year,  I was busy as well as I became too tired .I worked and studied hard and  without hobby and  trip!

So I got exhausted but now  I don’t want to have a life without hobby!

I ask a question myself.

Eli ,what is your real hobby ?

Answer my this question is very tough!

Maybe sport and trip are my real hobbies . but I think what kind of this is useful for me and get me happy! I think.