inspiration

My note about my world

inspiration

My note about my world

thanks my friends

thanks my friends! You are best !

 

you feel me! when I m sad you feel my heart.  

thanks my friends! 

I love you !

For your greatness  !

For your kind !

You are in my heart ! thanks thanks ….!

نظرات 2 + ارسال نظر
صحرانورد یکشنبه 14 مهر‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 08:11 ق.ظ

تکه ای از یک فیلم:
Bring…bring it home? All right¸ let's bring at home. If you
was hit by a truck and you were lying out in that gutter dying. And you had time to sing one song¸ huh¸ one song people would remember before you're dirt. One song that would let god know what you felt about your time here on earth. One song that would sum you up you telling me that's the song you'd sing? That same Jimmie Davis tune we hear on the radio all day? About your peace within and how it's real and how you're gonna shout it? Or would you sing something different? Something real¸ something you felt? Because I'm telling you right now. that's the king of song people want to hear. that's the kind of song that truly saves people. It ain't got nothing to do with believing in God¸ Mr. Cash. It has to do with believing in yourself.

علی سه‌شنبه 16 مهر‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 02:44 ب.ظ http://alipasherekotah.blogfa.com

ِYes, it's Very delicious.

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد